GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Christmas Eve

on December 26, 2007

These are pictures of Christmas Eve.  We went to my dad’s and step-mom’s where my brother and sister in law and my half brother were there.  It was very nice and we had a good time.

 

 

And we got a late start on the gingerbread house, Hannah had free reign in decorating once Bethanne decided she was done.

 

We also went over to the children’s Great-Grandparents but things were so busy there I didn’t get a chance to take any pictures.

God bless.

One response to “Christmas Eve

  1. stillearning says:

    What fun. The children look like they enjoyed decorating their gingerbread house. I hope you had a nice holiday.

    The nutcracker also looks like it was a great success. Hannah looked great!

    HI PAM,
    YES THEY DID ENJOY IT ALTHOUGH I THINK THEY LIKED EATING IT BETTER LOL!!!!

    SHE ENJOYED ALTHOUGH SHE DID SAY IT WAS A LOT OF WORK, HOPEFULLY SHE LEARNED THAT PERSERVANCE DOES PAY OFF. I REALLY WANT TO DO IT NEXT YEAR, WE WILL SEE. HE MAY HAVE A PREGNANT IN HIS CAST LOL.

    GOD BLESS.Edited by OhioSarah on Dec. 27, 2007 at 10:19 AM

Comments are closed.
