GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

I need a name

on December 27, 2007

This will stay at the top of my blog until I decide a name.

 

I want to set up a seperate blog for just my crafting endeavors but I want a neat, catchy name that says it all about me in very little words.  Some of you know me very well and while others don’t so here are some little tidbits about me…….

*I am a mom of three so far

*I am married

*I am a housewife

*I am a Christian who loves God

*I love crafting, wether it’s quilting, crocheting, cross stitching, card making, scrapbooking, altering, etc I like it or want to learn it.

Okay well I think that about sums up what I am for the most part LOL.

I don’t have anything to give away for the name I choose so it will be from the kindness of your heart.  Please leave me a comment about what you think I could call my new blog, this blog will still be updated, for crafts only.  I’d like to have this new blog up by mid next week so comment away :)

God bless and Thank you.

4 responses to “I need a name

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hello!! As promised in my post said would be by to post on everyone else if gave me a link.
    Love you you work and photos, very nice.
    as for a name how about "Crafts from my Heart"
    Good luck in my RAK and stop by again when you can. Lizscraps http://tapitasdevida.blogspot.com

    THANK YOU FOR COMING BY. I LIKE THAT NAME, IT DEFINITELY SUMS UP MY WORK. I HAVE NEVER DONE A RAK SO IT WILL BE FUN IF I WIN. YES, I WILL STOP BY AGAIN I REALLY LIKED YOUR BLOG.
    GOD BLESS,
    SARAHEdited by OhioSarah on Dec. 31, 2007 at 9:42 AM

  2. melissal89 says:

    How about "Crafting from a Heart of Love" or "Crafting from Love".

    Blessings, Melissa

    HI MELISSA
    OH, I LIKE YOUR IDEAS TOO. I MAY HAVE TO PUT THE NAMES I GET INTO A HAT AND PICK ONE THAT WAY.
    GOD BLESS,
    SARAHEdited by OhioSarah on Dec. 31, 2007 at 9:42 AM

  3. NewMercies says:

    Hi, just browsing aroung the blogs.
    Love the pictures of your girls. They are beautiful. Looks like they had a wonderful Christmas.
    Happy Anniversary.
    What is the RUTH board about?
    Blessings
    Patty H.
    (givengrace)

    HI PATTY,
    WELCOME. THANK YOU, I WISH I HAD MORE PICS OF MY SON, BUT ALAS HE DOESN'T HOLD STILL VERY LONG TO GET ANY GREAT SHOTS LOL. YES WE ALL HAD A GREAT ONE AND THEY ALL ENJOYED EVERYTHING.
    THANK YOU IT IS STILL HARD TO BELIEVE IT IS 7 YEARS.
    THE RUTH BOARD IS A MESSAGE BOARD THAT IS CHRISTIAN AND I HAVE BEEN A PART OF SINCE SHORTLY AFTER THE BIRTH OF MY FIRST DAUGHTER SO PROBABLY ABOUT 4 YEARS. THEY ARE GREAT LADIES WHO LOVE THE LORD AND EACH OTHER.
    GOD BLESS.Edited by OhioSarah on Jan. 1, 2008 at 11:45 AM

  4. Amy says:

    I don't have any other ideas, but I like "Crafts from my Heart" that someone else suggested. :)

Comments are closed.
