GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Final Scrappin Sunday for 2007

on December 31, 2007

Just post your TA-DA’s for the week, your TO-DO’s for this coming week (plans/goals), and share pictures if you’ve got any. And for this week’s "bonus question": What are your craft-related goals for 2008?

Late again LOL.  Well right now the goals I have are to get the kid’s Christmas pic sent to Walgreens and get it picked up on Monday (today) as I want to make them each a page for their scrapbooks and then one page for a family album and one to go in the picture frame.  My craft related goals for 2008 is to keep learning my crocheting, make some undergarments for my daughters and myself, sew some cat and dog toys, catch up on Scrapbooks, start Christmas cards early this year as well as Christmas presents LOL  yep already looking toward next Christmas, finish up Christian’s quilt finally and start the other 5 that are waiting, yep 5 quilts.

One response to “Final Scrappin Sunday for 2007

  1. Amy says:

    I'm looking forward to your new craft blog, too!

    Happy new year! :)

    HI AMY,
    THANK YOU. I AM STILL TRYING TO FIGURE OUT A NAME ALTHOUGH THE OTHER IDEAS POSTED BY MY READERS ARE PRETTY AWESOME.
    THANK YOU.
    GOD BLESS.Edited by OhioSarah on Jan. 2, 2008 at 1:31 PM

Comments are closed.
