GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

One Lovely Blog Award

on May 26, 2009

Imagine my surprise when I got home and saw in my email that I was given the One Lovely Blog award!  Sara at Ebracing Destiny has awarded me the One Lovely Blog award!  So now I need to award it to 15 other blogs that I read and notify them too – so if I tell you I am giving you the award make sure to leave it for 15 of your favorite Lovely Blogs too :)  Also if you recieve it make sure to accept it and post it on your blog along with the person’s blog who gave it to you :D  I don’t have 15 off the top of my head but you are allowed to add more as you come across them.

 lovely_blog_award

Amy @ Tiny Blessings

Pam @  Stillearning

Light Bearer @ On The Path

Laraba @ Laraba’s Homeschool Blog

50′s Housewife @ 50′s Housewife

  

 

2 responses to “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. 50s Housewife says:

    I'm so honored! Thank you! :)

  2. stillearning says:

    You're so generous Sarah. Thank you. :)

Comments are closed.
