GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Playdough Creations

on October 25, 2010

My children, especially my son, Christian loves to create things with play dough.  The other day both of my youngers, Bethanne and Christian, created some things.  I like to take pictures as there is less clutter and we don’t have crumbling dried out play dough laying around.

This is Christian’s pizza!

Bethanne made a ‘plaque’ that said mom, she used the tines of a play fork for the ‘M’ and her finger for the ‘O’

Then she made a lobster on some rocks (I guess you’d call it a ‘rock lobster’):

Some days can be tiring as a mom and wife but there are days that make everything worth it and this was one of those days.  To think I’d have missed this if I was working or they were in school -  I’m thankful to God that I get to stay home and enjoy my children (and their creations).

One response to “Playdough Creations

Comments are closed.
