GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Christmas Presents Post 2

on November 28, 2010

My blog has been scraped. If you are reading this post on any website other than Growing For Christ you are reading stolen material.

Okay, now here is the warning if you are a Grandma to my children DO NOT continue looking – if you do you WILL NOT be surprised come Christmas.  Again do not continue on if you are a Grandma to my children!!!  :D

.

.

.

.

These are wooden frames I buy at the local craft store and decoupage scrapbooking paper to and use wooden letters (that Hannah helped with) we paint and glue on.  Then I add a picture of three of the most beautiful children (I admit I’m biased LOL)

My mom’s (blue toile and gold letters):

My MIL’s (Noah’s Ark with green letters)

My Step-Mom’s (old fashioned w/ tan letters)

All content is copyright 2010 by Growing For Christ

