GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

My Girls

on May 20, 2011

I have been so blessed by all my children and I must say the Lord spoiled me when He gave me girls first!  They have been easier so far to raise than my little man – thankfully they all have their own personalities and I just love watching them all grow into the people He wants them to be.  This post is just some pictures of the girls.  Bethanne has a very fun personality where she enjoys making people laugh and she does this to me daily.

This is a picture of a hair style her sister, Hannah, gave her a few weeks ago and she came up with the face herself!

Bethanne was finally old enough to play spring soccer, so here she is in her uniform:

I only have one of Hannah for this post but she had her right ear tube removed a couple weeks ago since it had been in for over 3 years and it wasn’t coming out so the ENT feared it may perforate her eardrum, resulting in more problems.  This is after she came back from recovery, acting very silly.  Hannah is my serious one – she is very logical and analyzes everything.

