GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

on January 9, 2012

I didn’t get all that I wanted to accomplish this week, you can read about last’s weeks here but I did manage to finish one and write up the review so for this week here are my goals:


Do I expect to get through all of these?  More than likely not, however most of these are on my Kindle so I read faster on my Kindle – for example,  The Harvest of Grace I started yesterday and am over 50% done with it.  Of course I’m also doing the read through the Bible in 90 days – so I try to make sure I get that in before getting to deeply involved in the other books.  If you’re curious as to what Bible I’m using – I’m using the Common English Bible:

I’m linking up over at Book Journey and the pictures are linked to my Amazon affiliate.

One response to “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

  1. I’m with you…. I’ve got FIVE books I need to get through for reviews over the next week or so, and I’m starting B90 next Monday. Hadn’t heard of this meme before… off to check it out! :)

Comments are closed.
