GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

A few Christmas Gifts

on December 27, 2007

Here is the gifts I made for my mom:  It is an altered clipboard with a post-it note holder.

This is the one for my MIL:

 

Here is the present I made for my Secret Sister:

 

 

This is an altered tin I made to match her clipboard and note holder, I put in hot chocolate, dark chocolate sticks, choc. covered oreos and choc covered pretzels as well as some Christmasy tea.

And for my step mom:

 

She also recieved a post it note holder but I forgot to take pictures.

I can’t post pictures yet of my friend’s Pam and Susan’s gifts as they haven’t recieved them yet.

God bless.


One response to “A few Christmas Gifts

  1. Amy says:

    Altered clipboards are on my list of crafts to try this year- yours are gorgeous! I ran out of time so I haven't tried doing that photo box yet, either. Soon, I hope!

Comments are closed.
