GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Digital Scrapbooking

on April 29, 2012

I used to scrapbook all the time………………then it started dwindling off by the time Bethanne came and then Christian, well, it’s totally been waylaid.  I still enjoy it from time to time and have a huge collection of paper, stickers, embellishments, etc but since winning the My Memories Suite I’ve been enjoying digital scrapbooking.

 

Usually I just create a Word document and insert pictures of our school year then include that in the children’s portfolios however this year I want to have a beautiful digitally done scrapbook put together for them, where they will each have their own detailing the school year and that’ll include vacations and such as well.

 

So far I’ve made up 10 pages – trust me digital scrapbooking takes time but at least I don’t have to cut and glue LOL  I’m hoping to be able to have them printed locally and insert them into a scrapbook if I can do it inexpensively.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 responses to “Digital Scrapbooking

  1. MJ says:

    Your digital scrapbook pages are really neat. I like them ! Let me know what the cost is to have them printed. Will they be 8 1/2 x 11 pages?

  2. Laraba says:

    They look great! Most impressive!!

Comments are closed.
