GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

The Homeschool Mother’s Journal

on April 29, 2012

The Homeschool Mother's Journal

 

In my life this week…

 

I’ve been doing lesson plans since I’ve decided we’ll be starting school the week of April 30th.  I’ve also been working on 4H stuff and getting reviews written.

 

Places we’re going and people we’re seeing…

 

We went to dance classes, and martial arts but the highlight was the circus that we enjoyed on Saturday!

 

My favorite thing this week was…

 

The circus – and the neat thing is their train is parked less than a minute from our house 🙂

 

Things I’m working on…

 

Doing some reading, and lesson plans.

 

I’m reading…

 

A Walk Through the Mall by Wade J. Carey and Michael E. Pfeil

 

A photo, video, link, or quote to share…

 

All five of us when we went to the Creation Museum on 4/18/12

 

