GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Win 1 quart (32 ounces) of Tropical Traditions Virgin Cocunut Oil!!! ends May 14th CLOSED.

on April 29, 2012


Gold Label Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

Win 1 quart of  Gold Label

Virgin Coconut Oil
!

Tropical Traditions is America’s source for coconut oil.
Their Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil is hand crafted in small batches by family producers, and it is the highest quality coconut oil they offer. You can read more about how virgin coconut oil is different from other coconut oils on their
website:

What is Virgin Coconut Oil
? You can also watch the video they produced about Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil:

Tropical Traditions also carries
other varieties of affordable high quality coconut oil. Visit their website to check on current sales, to learn about the many uses of coconut oil, and to read about all the  advantages of buying coconut oil online.
Since the FDA does not want us to discuss the health benefits of coconut oil on a page where it is being sold or given away, here is the best website to read about the health benefits of coconut oil.

You can learn more about Virgin Coconut Oil: America’s First Traditional Handcrafted Virgin Coconut Oil by watching this video.

Here’s a video on the many uses of coconut oil.

You can also view some videos of recipes using coconut oil here.

Giveaway!!!!

 

Winner was Life at Rossmont!!!

You must be 18 year or older.  A resident of the U.S. or Canada.  One entry per household only.  Void where prohibited.  You must leave an email in your entry – if I cannot contact you I will chose another winner.  Winner will be randomly selected by a random process decided upon by me on Monday, May 14th, 2012 at noon EST   The first entry is mandatory.

  1. Sign up for Tropical Traditions sales email newsletter or tell me if you already do.  You can sign up here
  2. Follow me via Linky Followers (see right side bar)
  3. Follow Tropical Tradition on Twitter @troptraditions and @ttspecialdeals
  4. “Like” Tropical Traditions on Facebook
  5. Follow my blog via Networked Blogs (see right bar)
  6. Follow Tropical Traditions on Pinterest

Again, make sure to leave an email – if I can’t contact you – you can’t win!

**Disclaimer: Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose.  Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.

42 responses to “Win 1 quart (32 ounces) of Tropical Traditions Virgin Cocunut Oil!!! ends May 14th CLOSED.

  1. I have already signed up for their sales e-mail newsletter!
    chante at my-natural-motherhood-journey dot com

  2. I follow Tropical Tradition on Twitter @troptraditions and @ttspecialdeals
    chante at my-natural-motherhood-journey dot com

  3. I “Like”’ed Tropical Traditions on Facebook
    chante at my-natural-motherhood-journey dot com

  4. I Follow Tropical Traditions on Pinterest
    chante at my-natural-motherhood-journey dot com

  5. I Follow your blog via Networked Blogs
    chante at my-natural-motherhood-journey dot com

  6. I already get their newsletter. Love their coconut oil!

  7. I already follow you on Linky Followers.

  8. I already follow @TropTraditons

  9. I already follow them on facebook, too!

  10. I already follow Tropical Traditions on Pinterest. (can you tell I’m a huge fan?) lol!

  11. Krissy says:

    i already get their newsletter.

  12. Krissy says:

    i like them on fb.

  13. sevensmiths says:

    I receive the TT newsletter!

  14. sevensmiths says:

    Following via Linky followers!

  15. sevensmiths says:

    Following TT on Twitter.

  16. sevensmiths says:

    Following TT on Facebook.

  17. sevensmiths says:

    Following on Networked Blogs!

  18. bubbetta says:

    I have been receiving the TT newsletter for quite a while. I am a customer. Pick me!

  19. bubbetta says:

    I get the TT newsletter. I am a customer of TT!

  20. bubbetta says:

    I follow TT on facebook! 🙂

  21. Wendy R says:

    Already receiving the newsletter

  22. Wendy R says:

    Following Tropical Tradition on Twitter @troptraditions and @ttspecialdeals

  23. Wendy R says:

    Already “Like” Tropical Traditions on Facebook

  24. Wendy R says:

    Following your blog via Networked Blogs

  25. Wendy R says:

    Following Tropical Traditions on Pinterest

  26. Pam T. says:

    I have already signed up for their newsletter.

  27. I get the newsletter.

  28. I already receive TT’s newsletter!

  29. I’m following you via Linky Followers!

  30. I follow TT on Twitter!

  31. I like TT on Facebook!

  32. I follow your blog via Networked Blogs!

  33. I follow TT on Pinterest!

  34. Here’s my email address: julestwin (at) gmail (dot) com

  35. For some reason, my comments say that they were submitted at 5:08 p.m. ??? It’s not that time of day on the east coast right now!

    • ohiosarah says:

      No problem – I’ve noticed the time stamp hasn’t been working right on the comments?

  36. LaRee says:

    Just in case I’m not too late. I’m already signed up for Tropical Traditions’s newsletter. broadhorizonshsATgmailDOTcom.

Comments are closed.
