GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

The Homeschool Mother’s Journal 5/18

on May 18, 2012

In my life this week…

It’s been emotional, but it’s also very personal so I won’t share.  We found our our dog’s tumor is not cancer but we did discover that she seems to be having seizures so we are putting her on phenobarbital to see if that helps – as we can’t have her constantly urinating on our furniture 😦

In our homeschool this week…

Nothing, like last week, nothing got done.

My favorite thing this week was…

Stepping into a new realm of being a mom.

I’m reading…

The Beautiful Disciplines by Martin Saunders

Launch Out Into the Deep by Acacia Beumer

A photo, video, link, or quote to share…

My oldest daughter put her brother in the box that our new dresser came in and then made him stand up and try to walk.

