GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Happy 8th Birthday!

on September 29, 2012

Happy 8th Birthday

 

To

 

Bethanne!!!!

 

Eight years ago today, I gave birth to a wonderful little girl, my second daughter and my 1st VBAC.  She is my little dancer, a girly tomboy, always ready with a loud laugh and loves the Lord!  So here is a quick look back at Bethanne.  I love you Sweetheart!

 

Bethanne and I, sorry it’s so tiny.

 

Sisters.

 

Thumb, sippy cup and kitty – what more could a little girl ask for?

 

Yes, she’s asleep in a basket.

 

Crazy hair night for Awana.

 

Dressed up as a dragon.

 

Making butter at a Settler’s Festival.

 

With her brother doing a wind science experiment – drag and flight.

 

Present day!

 

 

 

 

 

 

