GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Enter to win a Kindle Fire HD at Christian Fiction Book Reviews

on October 18, 2012

Most of my readers know how much I like my Kindle2 and my Kindle Fire.  If you’ve been oggling the Fire especially now that they have the HD one complete with a camera then you must hop over to Christian Fiction Book Reviews and enter to win.

 

The entries are easy and all you have to do is email them.  Yes, it’s that easy and that simple to try to win a new Amazon Kindle Fire HD – but then again, you really don’t want to enter because you know how badly I’m wanting to upgrade 😀

One response to “Enter to win a Kindle Fire HD at Christian Fiction Book Reviews

  1. Laraba says:

    I hope you win it! Kevin just got me a Kindle with a backlight. We already had 2 of the older Kindles and I wondered if we needed a 3rd but I LOVE it. And now Kevin has one and the big girls have one to share :-).

Comments are closed.
