GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

2012 Gratitude Challenge – November 2nd

on November 3, 2012

 

It’s a bit late in the day but we has a lot of errands to run today – eye doctor appointments for my oldest and I (the other two had theirs last week), lab work for middle DD, post office run, groceries among other things, so it’s been busy.  The review I wanted to get done – Gold Homeschool Support  Club still isn’t done 😦

 

Today, I have to say I’m thankful for friends.  Friends that come through when you’re in a pinch.  Sometimes I feel I don’t do enough for my friends and they do so much for me so I feel guilty.  However, I know they’re my friends not from what I can do for them or with them but because they are friend, just like they are to me.  So today, I’m thankful for friends.

 

If you want to see what others are being thankful for please stop by Garden of Learning to find out.

