GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Week 4 and Wrap up for #ShapelyGirl (and #giveaway)

on November 3, 2012

If you haven’t I’d love to have you start at the beginning of my story so you can understand what the Shapely Girl Fitness Crew was all about and my journey on this crew of some wonderfully, inspiring ladies.  Please read my other entries:

I can’t believe it’s been a month since I started this journey – I’ve so enjoyed being with the ladies and working out alongside Debra through the Walking Fit and Fabulous DVD.

If you read my week 3 updates you’ll see that I was diagnosed with a double ear infection and sinus infection – and that really put a damper on things.  I tried to get back that week but then I started feeling bad again so I haven’t been feeling up to doing much until recently and I just finished my antibiotic on Tuesday.  My ears are still clogged.  But I digress – I’m going to continue on with this great DVD and I’m putting one or two on my Christmas wish list (yes, my parents still ask for a wish list 🙂 ).

If you’re looking for a way to get fit but don’t want to look at a super model while doing so then I highly recommend Debra Mazda’s line of DVD’s (she has some new releases coming up too).  It’s fun, she is motivating and inspiring and I can’t wait to keep exercising with Debra and the other ladies.

If you’d like to win your own copy of Walking Fit and Fabulous visit An Ohio Reviewing Mom for the rafflecopter form (for simplicity) ends 11/10/12.

6 responses to “Week 4 and Wrap up for #ShapelyGirl (and #giveaway)

  1. Hi Tina, I have enjoyed doing the review with you and have also loved your posts. I hope we are able to continue to move our bodies even beyond October. Oh, and your blog is great. I was born and raised in Ohio btw.

  2. cheryl says:

    Every time I try to eat healthier and start excersizing (lol) I get sick as well. Hang in there and thanks for the chance to win.

  3. storyofapeacefulhousewife says:

    So encouraging to read! This looks like something I could get into. I’m trying to become healthier to help control my fibromyalgia, and part of that is becoming more active.

  4. Cindi Decker says:

    I want to win this because I need to get healthier and I love to walk – so why not do both? Thanks for the giveaway.

  5. I need to get back in shape & would love to win.

Comments are closed.
