GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Illness!

on November 15, 2012

It’s been quite a week – I took ill again.  I was sick in September, then again in October and now this month.  I seem to be feeling better, which is good as my oldest daughter and I have a 4H award banquet tomorrow and a field trip on Friday that I’m in charge of.

 

I’ve gotten behind in reviews so you’ll be seeing quite a few review write ups in the next few days, plus I promised my son that I’d try to get as much done so that I won’t have to do any writing on Thanksgiving and again for Christmas.  I’ve got a few posts regarding our schooling and trips we’ve taken and I’ll get those up soon.

 

If you don’t mind though I’d appreciate the prayers, I’m still tired and the coughing has set in which has my back and chest in a lot of pain.  My ear still seems very full of fluid but the sinus congestion seems to be getting better.  I was very concerned about it turning into pneumonia as my symptoms were the same as when I had it two years ago – but right now with high doses of antibiotics my dr seems to think I’ll be able to avoid it.

One response to “Illness!

  1. Laraba says:

    Praying for you, Sarah. It is SO hard when Mom gets sick!!

Comments are closed.
