GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Curriculum for Sale!!!

on January 20, 2013

Here is a list of curricula I have for sale.  I’m trying to make room for our new stuff as well as to make money to buy our new stuff 😀  Please take a look around and if you’re interested get in contact with me or leave me a comment with your email.  I accept Paypal, personal check (won’t mail item until the check clears, approximately 10 days), money order.  I mail media mail if you want priority you must add extra to the total as I only include media mail shipping in my prices.

I will entertain and prayerfully consider offers, please keep in mind that the prices include shipping and a mailing envelope (I don’t trust the P.O. enough to wrap in a paper bag).


Writing Tales Level 1 Teacher’s book and student text (3rd-4th grade) asking $30.00  in good shape.  I had the Teacher’s book spiral bound at a local office store.

Math Made Easy – Addition good condition asking $10.00

God made the World and Me by David and Helen Haidle with Susan Laurita thirteen comprehensive 6 in 1 curriculum lessons aimed at preschool (could be used for homeschool, Sunday school, co-op, etc) like new – mine are all too old for it now. Asking $22 ppd

Mike Mulligan and His Steam Shovel paperback copy used in Five In A Row asking $7.00 in very good condition.

English Language Arts Grades 3-6 CD-ROM asking $17.00 ppd

 

Music Together Family Favorites songbook and CD set for $35.00

Academic Success for All Learners kit – comes with Sets 1-4 of Little Books, flash cards for sets 1 -4, support materials, rubberbands, and more. Asking $120.00 ppd (OBO)

Five in A Row cookbook spiral bound, in good condition, some shelf wear along the edge where the binding meets the pages (I no longer see it available on the site) asking $30.00

Rod and Staff Grade 3 math teacher’s book, student book, black line masters, speed drills 1-9 are missing. I circled problems in the teacher’s book in pencil. $25.00 includes media mail shipping

Rod and Staff Grade 1 math (2nd Ed. w/the little boy on cover) teacher’s book, speed drills (some missing), and black line masters in box. $20.00 media mail shipping included

Answers in Genesis: Answer for Kids Bible curriculum like new with CD – asking $20.00

Barchowsky Beginning Handwriting 28 re-usable, 11 by 17 inch sheets w/teacher’s guide opened by unused.  $15.00 (it’s going to be a bulky item to mail)

Classical Academic Press The Art of Argument teacher and student books in like new condition asking: $25.00

 
7 responses to “Curriculum for Sale!!!

  1. […] and earn free books.  Of course, also have reviews that need done.  I’m also trying to sell curriculum so hubby doesn’t have to finance me going to convention all himself while trying to pay other […]

  2. Jean says:

    Hi Sarah. Do you still have Psychology: A Christian Perspective, High School Edition by Dr. Tim Rice available? If so, I’d like to purchase it from you.

  3. Nicole says:

    What is the Language Arts Grades 3-6? I tried to Google and didn’t see anything on it. Also, for Flip Flop Spanish, if we have never done Spanish would it be better to start with the younger age group or is this one good for a beginning Spanish 8 yr old? Also, is it just the CD or is there a book with it?
    Thank you!
    Nicole

  4. Christine says:

    I am interested in the prima Latina materials. This is current so that a purchased student book will match up? If so I would love them.

Comments are closed.
