GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Some pictures from last year, this year!

on January 24, 2013

I just realized that I hadn’t shared some pictures from Christmas Eve or Christmas 2012 and since it’s almost the end of January I thought well, now is the time!  Our Christmas Eve tradition has included going to my Dad and Step-mom’s and then to my in-laws and this year my nephew was old enough to really get into things and my children had a blast playing with him and when I could catch him I enjoyed giving him hugs and kisses!

The girls playing with their cousin.

Isn’t she beautiful?

There is a bit of guinea pig obsession in the house!

Christian opening his Creepy Crawlers present Christmas morning.

A Bitty Baby outfit for Bethanne’s AG Bitty Baby dolls from Grandma Cindy.

