GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Sunset #beautiful #blogboost

on July 17, 2013

I’m sort of tired of blogging, I’ve been writing like crazy and scheduling posts so this is going to be a simple one.  I love sunsets.  I know some people love sun rises but I simply don’t get up that early, and while all of the Lord’s Creation is beautiful I love sunsets.  While heading to the drive-in the other day I snapped this while moving:

 

7 responses to “Sunset #beautiful #blogboost

  1. sugandha118 says:

    Hey Sarah, I can relate to being tired of writing…
    Hope you are energized again tomorrow…it is a good picture though.

    Good luck
    Visiting from UBC
    Sugandha

  2. Janet says:

    great picture! I love clouds, love weather. I think clouds are beautiful, interesting and thought provoking. I often what others see in the clouds? I love the clouds at the end of the day – love to reflect on what I did and what I am planning to do tomorrow. I am starting a place on the Women’s Toolbox for people to upload their cloud photos – because I believe many look to the clouds for clarity, inspiration, and peace – be sure to upload your cloud pictures to this group and comment on what you see in other pictures!

  3. sophiebowns says:

    I’m sorry to hear that you are tired of blogging! Maybe you need to change your subject matter. I used to just write reviews. (I have to admit now that I wasn’t very good at it!) Last summer, I started writing fiction and I finally think I’ve found my ‘niche’ 🙂
    Good Luck!

    • ohiosarah says:

      Thank you for visiting and commenting. It’s not so much tired more like writer’s block. I have been wanting to write a devotional but I’ll leave the fiction to my daughter and others.

Comments are closed.
