GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

FlyBy Promotions Review: I Am Second #grow4christ

on August 19, 2013

What is I Am Second

Actors. Athletes. Musicians. Business leaders. Drug addicts. Your next-door neighbor. People like you.
The authentic stories on iamsecond.com provide insight into dealing with typical struggles of everyday living. These are stories that give hope to the lonely and the hurting, help from destructive lifestyles, and inspiration to the unfulfilled. 
You’ll discover people who’ve tried to go it alone and have failed. Find the hope, peace, and fulfillment they found. Be Second.
You can help make more films by donating to Seconds Change.

Give Change, Make Change– Many more stories are waiting to be told.  You can help.  Commit $2 every Tuesday to build film funds, and your contribution will be used to develop, produce and promote new films. Join the project and become an I am Second insider with access to exclusive content via Facebook.
I wish I could tell you more or that I’ve been able to watch the films but much to my disappointment I haven’t been able to get the films to work on my computer – although I love the topics they cover such as anger (I really need those), self esteem as well as topics like divorce, prostitution, and others.  There really is a topic for everyone.
You can find out more about I Am Second by visiting their webpage, on twitter and on Facebook.
