GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

A Christmas Gift for Rose by Tricia Goyer (Launch Team Announcement)

on September 23, 2013

I regret that I was supposed to announce this last week, but with all that was and is happening it fell by the wayside.  I was accepted on Tricia Goyer’s launch team for her newest book A Christmas Gift for Rose – which if you haven’t guessed is a Christmas Amish fiction novel.

 

I’m reading it right now and will be posting a review when I’m finished with it – hopefully by tomorrow!  So be looking for my review of this book, but if it’s like Tricia’s other books this one is not to be missed!  Click on the button to be taken to Amazon to pre-order your copy today!

 

One response to “A Christmas Gift for Rose by Tricia Goyer (Launch Team Announcement)

  1. Amie Lout says:

    This book looks great, I love these kinds of stories. You should check out Barbara Briggs Ward, She has The Reindeer Keeper and The Snowman Maker. They are really great seasonal quick reads with really good heartwarming stories of family and life. Great reads for a wintery day!

Comments are closed.
