GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

AHG art show check presentation #grow4christ

on April 9, 2014

 

After several delays due to weather and the other issues that cropped up my daughter was finally able to present the check from the Art Show and Benefit that she organized and held in February.  If you’d like to read what it all entailed please visit my blog post about the Art Show and Benefit that I wrote in February.  I’m so glad that she wants to expand on it next year and chose another charity to receive the donations raised.  I was so happy to finally meet the person she’d been communicating with via email and also to see her present the check for the funds raised.

 

 

(c) 2014, Sarah Bailey/Growing for Christ, All Rights Reserved, Unauthorized Duplication is a Violation of Applicable Laws

