GrowingForChrist

Faith, Family, Love and Reviews

Encouragement for Homeschool Moms by Diana Waring Giveaway #grow4christ #giveaway

on June 26, 2014

So right now, I’m part of a giveaway which has a $700 giveaway value as part of my being on Diana Waring’s Launch Team for her Experience History Through Music curricula and I’m so happy to get to bring you another giveaway.  This is one is to win a set of Diana Waring’s Encouragement for Homeschool Moms – which is a set of five digital books that will inspire you as you seek to teach your children, both educationally and spiritually.

 

 

You will receive the set of five digital books:

  1. Beyond Survival:  A Guide to Abundant Life Homeschooling
  2. Wings:  Giving Our Children Wings
  3. Roots:   Giving Our Chilren Roots
  4. Box Free Living workshop
  5. Once Upon a Time…..Eight Articles of Relational Homeschooling

 

Not a homeschool mom yet?  Go ahead and enter!  Veteran homeschool mom?  Go ahead and enter!  Just want to know what all us crazy moms do all day?  I guess you can enter too!  A hubby who wants to surprise his hard-working home educating wife?  Enter!  Please follow the link for the Rafflecopter form or visit my giveaway page on Facebook.

 

Enter via Rafflecopter.

Enter on Facebook.

2 responses to “Encouragement for Homeschool Moms by Diana Waring Giveaway #grow4christ #giveaway

  1. Jennifer Metz says:

    I’d like to win so that I can be a better homeschooler. I’ve been so busy trying to figure out how to homeschool my kids that I haven’t taken the time to read any “how to homeschool” type books. I think this summer would be a great time to take a step back and do some learning so we can have an even better year next year!

Comments are closed.
